Xmas Hours

Saturday 24th December: 7.30am - 3pm
Sunday 25th December: CLOSED
Monday 26th December: CLOSED
Tuesday 27th December: CLOSED
Wednesday 28th December: 7am - 4pm
Thursday 29th December: 7am - 4pm
Friday 30th December: 7am - 4pm
Saturday 31st December: 7.30am - 3pm
Sunday 1st January: CLOSED
Monday 2nd January: CLOSED
Tuesday 3rd January: CLOSED
Wednesday 4th January: 7am - 4pm (Normal Hours Resume)

  

Hours

Monday-Friday: 7am - 4pm
Saturday: 7:30am - 4pm
Sunday: 7:30am - 4pm

Contact

Phone: 963 2090
Fax: 963 2091
Email:

Location

Vic’s Cafe
132 Victoria Street
Christchurch
New Zealand
map